Spoke TOOOOOO Soon

So, maybe you read earlier in this blog’s life about buying MAGNETS and how I spent a little more money because the place hired workers with tattoos.  Maybe you didn’t.

I picked them up today, they look awesome, and after running my car through the car wash I put them on.  The two side MAGNETS look great but the one for the back bumper didn’t stick.  Huh?  I went to a meeting and when I got home called the place.  The woman told me that had only happened once or twice before and blah blah blah.  The owner offered me 30% of a decal if I wanted to buy that but I was shit out of luck with the magnet I bought.  It didn’t matter that the woman had walked out to my car and measured the space for that magnet.  She knew what I wanted and where I wanted to put it, she’s the expert, but I’m out my money.  Needless to say, I’m pissed and if I’m still pissed tomorrow I’ll probably send him an email.  I’ve got the extra time.  Stay tuned.

~ by charleshaleblog on May 2, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
