unexpected acclaim.

Last night I won a beer at trivia.

This was my status update this morning on facebook and it received way more action that I was expecting.  Maybe my friends think I’m stupid and my ability to prove them wrong rests at the dirty bar night trivia.  If only I had known this sooner then I wouldn’t have played trivia before last night.

The question wasn’t part of the regular trivia game.  Between rounds a chick would stand at random places around the room and the guy on the microphone would read a question.  People had scratch paper and the first person to write down the correct answer and show it to her won a beer.  Some people ran, that kinda weirded me out.  And it reminded me of this video.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AmbcULroIgs

and this video.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8nFmnG1Fk_k

So the question was-what public enemy was recently arrested in las vegas over a driving dispute?

Do you know? Do you know? Do you know?

~ by charleshaleblog on May 5, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
